Student Affairs Committee

James Powlik, Eileen Grogan, Chris Lowe, Ken Goldman, Jennifer Wyffels, Julie Neer, Cami McCandless, Donna McLaughlin, Dan Huber, Mason Dean, Lisa Whitenack, Tricia Meredith & Christine Bedore


2014 SAC members include:


Chair: Matthew Kolmann matthew.kolmann@mail.utoronto.ca
T-shirt: Thomas Farrugia
tjfarrugia@alaska.edu
Auction/Corporate: Cheston Peterson
cpeterson@bio.fsu.edu
AES store: Jennifer Bigman jennifersbigman@gmail.com

James Knuckey Knuckey.james@gmail.com
Webmaster/Newsletter: Kelsey James
kelsey.c.james@gmail.com

Leann Winn
lwinn2013@my.fit.edu
Workshop: Johanna Imhoff imhoff@bio.fsu.edu
Calendar: Jonathan Davis jldavis715@gmail.com
Postdoc representative:
Christine Bedore
christine.bedore@duke.edu



If you are interested in joining the SAC check out SAC Purpose and History


Contact the SAC with comments, suggestions, and information