Student Affairs Committee

James Powlik, Eileen Grogan, Chris Lowe, Ken Goldman, Jennifer Wyffels, Julie Neer, Cami McCandless, Donna McLaughlin, Dan Huber, Mason Dean, Lisa Whitenack & Tricia Meredith


2013 SAC members include:


Chair: Christine Bedore bedorech@gmail.com
T-shirt: Thomas Farrugia
tjfarrugia@alaska.edu
Auction: Mark Royer royerm@hawaii.edu
Corporate: Lindsay Harris l_harris@ymail.com

AES store:
Cheston Peterson
Andrew Nosal
cpeterson@bio.fsu.edu
anosal@ucsd.edu
Webmaster:
Chris Mull
Austin Gallagher
cmull@sfu.ca
agallagher@rsmas.miami.edu
Workshop: Aleksandra Maljkovic amaljkov@sfu.ca
Newsletter: Matt Kolmann
matthew.kolmann@mail.utoronto.ca
Calendar: Derek Burkholder derek.burkholder@fiu.edu






If you are interested in joining the SAC check out SAC Purpose and History


Contact the SAC with comments, suggestions, and information